

Alkyl Amines Chemicals Limited



Reg. Office: 401-407, Nirman Vyapar Kendra, Plot No. 10, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400 703. INDIA Tel.: 022-6794 6600 • Fax: 022-6794 6666 • E-mail : alkyl@alkylamines.com • Web: www.alkylamines.com

November 25, 2020

To,
BSE Ltd.
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street,
Mumbai - 400 001.
Scrip Code: 506767

The National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051.
Symbol: ALKYLAMINE

Sub.: Compliance under Regulation 23(9) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sirs,

In terms of Regulation 23(9) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we enclose herewith disclosure of Related Party Transactions, in the format specified in the accounting standards for the half year ended September 30, 2020.

Kindly take the same on your records.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

For ALKYL AMINES CHEMICALS LTD.

CHINTAMANI
DATTATRAYA
DATTATRAYA

DATTATRAYA

THATTE

THATTE

Chintamani D. Thatte General Manager (Legal) & Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl.: As above

Corporate Office: 207 A, Kakad Chambers, 132, Dr. Annie Besant Road Worli, Mumbai - 400 018. INDIA Tel.: 91-22-2493 1385, 6748 8200 • Fax: 91-22-2493 0710 • CIN No : L99999MH1979PLC021796.



Related Party Disclosures

1. Relationships:

(a) Joint Ventures: NIL

(b) Associate: NIL

(c) Other Related Party (with whom transactions have taken place):

1. TUV India Pvt. Ltd.

(d) Executive Directors, Key Managerial personnel and their relatives (with whom transactions have taken place):

1. Mr. Yogesh M. Kothari - Chairman and Managing Director

2. Mr. Kirat M. Patel - Executive Director

3. Mr. Suneet Y. Kothari - Executive Director

4. Mr. Chintamani Thatte - Company Secretary

5. Mr. Rahul Mehta - Chief Financial Officer (Resigned w.e.f. September 21, 2020)

(e) Non Executive Directors (with whom transactions have taken place)

1. Mr. Premal N. Kapadia - Non Executive Director

2. Mr. Shyam B. Ghia - Independent Director

3. Mr. Shobhan M. Thakore - Independent Director

4. Mr. Dilip G. Piramal - Independent Director 5. Ms. Leja Hattiangadi - Independent Director

6. Mr. Chandrashekhar R. Gupte – Independent Director

2. Details of transactions with Related Parties(April 2020 - September 2020) (Rs. In Lakhs)

Relationship	Joint Venture	Associate	Other Related Party	EDs, KMP and their relatives	Non Executive
Income					Directors
Sale of goods and services	0	0	0	0	0
Others Reimbursement	0	0	0	0	0
Expenses					
Purchase of goods and services	0	0	0.42	0	0
Employee benefit expenses including remuneration & Commission paid	0	0	0	1,784.69#	0
nterest	0	0	0		
Other Reimbursement	0	0	0	0	0
Director Sitting Fees & Commission	0	0	0	0	240.23

#Note: This includes the amount in respect of salary for September 2020, taken on accrual basis.

