

Alkyl Amines Chemicals Limited



Reg. Office: 401-407, Nirman Vyapar Kendra, Plot No.10, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400 703.INDIA Tel.: 022-6794 6600 • Fax: 022-6794 6666 • E-mail : alkyl@alkylamines.com • Web: www.alkylamines.com

December 4, 2019

To,
BSE Ltd.
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street,
Mumbai – 400 001.
Scrip Code: 506767

The National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.
Exchange Plaza,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E),
Mumbai – 400 051.
Symbol: ALKYLAMINE

Sub.: Compliance under Regulation 23(9) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sirs,

In terms of Regulation 23(9) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we enclose herewith disclosure of Related Party Transactions on a consolidated basis, in the format specified in the accounting standards for the half year ended September 30, 2019.

Kindly take the same on your records.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,
For ALKYL AMINES CHEMICALS LTD.

All o

Chintamani D. Thatte

General Manager (Secretarial) & Company Secretary

& Compliance Officer

Encl.: As above



Related Party Disclosures

- 1. Relationships:
- (a) Joint Ventures: NIL
- (b) Associate: 1. Diamines and Chemicals Ltd#. (No transactions during the period) #Diamines and Chemicals Ltd. has ceased to be an associate of the Company w.e.f. November 18, 2019
- (c) Other Related Party (with whom transactions have taken place):
- 1. TUV India Pvt. Ltd.
- (d) Executive Directors, Key Managerial personnel and their relatives (with whom transactions have taken place):
- 1. Mr. Yogesh M. Kothari Chairman and Managing Director
- 2. Mr. Kirat M. Patel Executive Director
- 3. Mr. Suneet Y. Kothari Executive Director
- 4. Mr. Chintamani Thatte Company Secretary
- 5. Mr. Rahul Mehta Chief Financial Officer
- (e) Non Executive Directors (with whom transactions have taken place)
- 1. Mr. Hemendra M. Kothari Non executive Director (upto May 21, 2019)
- 2. Mr. Premal N. Kapadia Non executive Director
- 3. Mr. Shyam B. Ghia Independent Director
- 4. Mr. Shobhan M. Thakore Independent Director
- 5. Mr. Dilip G. Piramal Independent Director
- 6. Ms. Leja Hattiangadi Independent Director
- 7. Mr. Chandrashekhar R. Gupte Independent Director (w.e.f. May 21, 2019)

2. Details of transactions with Related Parties(April 2019 - September 2019) (Rs. In Lakhs)

Relationship	Joint Venture	Associate	Other Related Party	EDs, KMP and their relatives	Non Executive Directors
Income					Directors
Sale of goods and services	0	0	0	0	0
Others Reimbursement	0	0	0	0	0
Expenses					
Purchase of goods and services	0	0	0.09	0	0
Employee benefit expenses including remuneration paid	0	0	0	273.49	0
Interest	0	0	. 0	37.55	0
Other Reimbursement	0	0	0	0	0
Director Sitting Fees	0	0	0	0	4.52

Note: There are no balances outstanding to above related parties as at September 30, 2019.

