

## Alkyl Amines Chemicals Limited

## **Composition of Committees of Board of Directors**

Audit Committee	
Mr. Shyam B. Ghia	Chairperson
Mr. Shobhan M. Thakore	Member
Ms. Leja S. Hattiangadi	Member
Mr. Premal N. Kapadia	Member
Mr. Chandrashekhar R. Gupte	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
Mr. Shyam B. Ghia	Chairperson
Mr. Shobhan M. Thakore	Member
Mr. Dilip G. Piramal	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
Mr. Shobhan M. Thakore	Chairperson
Mr. Shyam B. Ghia	Member
Mr. Yogesh M. Kothari	Member

Risk Management Committee	
Mr. Kirat M. Patel	Chairperson
Mr. Suneet Y. Kothari	Member
Mr. Chandrashekhar R. Gupte	Member
Mr. Ramchandra N. Iyer	Member
Mr. Rakesh Goyal	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	
Mr. Yogesh M. Kothari	Chairperson
Mr. Kirat M. Patel	Member
Ms. Leja S. Hattiangadi	Member